Our 2003-2004 Programme

Wednesday, September 17 - Season Opener

Tuesday, September 30 - BI/DW SIG Evening Meeting

Wednesday, October 15

Tuesday, October 28 - BI/DW SIG Evening Meeting

Wednesday, November 19

Tuesday, November 25 - BI/DW SIG Evening Meeting

Wednesday, December 10 - Meta Data SIG Late afternoon meeting

Wednesday, December 17

Wednesday, January 21

Wednesday February 18

Tuesday, February 24 - BI/DW SIG Evening Meeting

Wednesday, March 17

Wednesday, April 21

Tuesday, April 27 - BI/DW SIG Evening Meeting

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 27  - BI/DW SIG Evening Meeting

Wednesday, June 16 Annual Lunch


In putting together the programme we are heavily indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our .

Copyright © 2003-4 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.
Revised: 2004-06-18.