Our 2004-2005 Programme

Wednesday, September 15 - 9:00 a.m.- Season Opener

Tuesday, September 21 - 6:00 p.m. Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Special Interest Group

Wednesday, October 20 - 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 26 - 6:00 p.m. Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Special Interest Group

Wednesday, November 17 - 9:00 a.m. Special Presentation

Wednesday, November 24 - 6:00 p.m. Joint IRMAC SIG Event

Wednesday, December 15  9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 11 4:30 p.m. Meta Data SIG

Wednesday, January 19 -  9:00 a.m.

Monday, January 31 - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 16 -  9:00 a.m. SOA Part II - Back by Popular Demand 

Thursday, February 24 - 6 p.m. Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Special Interest Group

Wednesday, March 16 -  9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 24 - 6:00 p.m. Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Special Interest Group

Tuesday, April 19 -  9:00 a.m. Visiting Speaker

Monday April 25  - 6:00 p.m. Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Special Interest Group

Wednesday, May 18 -  9:00 a.m.

Tuesday May 24 - 6:00 p.m. Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Special Interest Group

Tuesday, May 31 4:30 p.m. Meta Data SIG

Tuesday, June 7 One Day Seminar - Registration required

Wednesday, June 8 Annual Lunch

 


In putting together the programme we are heavily indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our .

Copyright © 2004-5 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.
Revised: 2005-05-19.