Our 2005-2006 Programme

Monday, September 26, 9 a.m.- Season Opener

Wednesday, October 19, 9 a.m.

Thursday, November 3, 6 p.m.  - Business Intelligence/ Data Warehousing SIG Event

Wednesday, November 16, 9 a.m.

Monday, December 5, 6 p.m. - Business Intelligence/ Data Warehousing SIG Event

Wednesday, December 7, 9 a.m. (note date change)

Monday, January 9, 4 p.m.- Meta Data Special Interest Group Event

Wednesday, January 18, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, February 22, 9 a.m. (note date change)

Monday, February 27, 6 p.m. Business Intelligence/ Data Warehousing SIG

Wednesday, March 8, 9 a.m.

Monday, April 3, 6 p.m. Business Intelligence/ Data Warehousing SIG

Wednesday, April 5, 4:30 p.m.- Meta Data Special Interest Group Event

Wednesday, April 19, 9 a.m. Special Presentation

Thursday, May 5, 6:30 p.m. Business Intelligence/ Data Warehousing SIG

Wednesday, May 17, 9 a.m. Annual General Meeting

Monday, June 19 - Larry English seminar

Tuesday, June 20 - Larry English seminar

Wednesday, June 21 - Annual Lunch 


In putting together the programme we are heavily indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our .

Copyright © 2005-6 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.
Revised: 2006-05-10.