Our 2007-2008 Programme

Wednesday, September 19, 9 a.m.- Season Opener 

Wednesday, October 17, 9 a.m.

Friday, November 9, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, December 5, 6 p.m. Meta Data Special Interest Group

Wednesday, December 12, 9 a.m. Workshop

Wednesday, January 16, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, January 29, 6 p.m. BI/ DW Special Interest Group

Tuesday, February 19, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, March 19, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, March 25, 6 p.m. BI/ DW Special Interest Group & Metadata SIG Joint event

Wednesday, April 16, 8:30 a.m. Breakfast with Peter de Jager

Wednesday, May 21, 9:00 a.m. Annual General Meeting

Thursday, June 12  - Annual Lunch 

June 18 - 20


In putting together the programme we are heavily indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our .

Copyright © 2007-8 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.
Revised: 2008-08-11.