Our 2009-2010 Programme

Wednesday, September 16, 9 a.m.- Season Opener 

Wednesday, October 21, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, November 18, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, December 16, 11:55 a.m.- 1 p.m.

Friday, January 22, 9 a.m.

Thursday, February 18, 9 a.m. (date change from originally announced)

Wednesday, March 24, 9 a.m. (date change from originally announced)

Wednesday, April 14, 9 a.m.

Friday, May 14, 9 a.m. Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, June 16 - Annual Lunch


In putting together the programme we are heavily indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our .

Copyright © 2009-2010 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.