Our 2010-2011 Programme

Wednesday, September 15, 9 a.m.- Season Opener 

Wednesday, October 6, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, October 20, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, November 17, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, December 1, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8, 12 p.m. Seasonal Webinar

Wednesday, January 19, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, February 16, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, March 16, 9 a.m. Cancelled

Thursday, April 14, 6 p.m

Wednesday, April 20, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, May 18, 9 a.m. Annual General Meeting

Monday, June 13 - Tuesday, June 14 - Two day tutorial

Wednesday, June 15 - Annual Lunch


In putting together the programme we are heavily indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our .

Copyright © 2010-2011 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.