Programme 1995-6


Wednesday, September 13

Wednesday, October 18

Wednesday, November 8 (Annual General Meeting)

Wednesday, December 13

Wednesday, January 10

Wednesday, February 14

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, April 10

Wednesday, May 8

Wednesday, June 12 Annual Lunch


Revised: August 11, 1996