Our 1996-7 Programme


Wednesday, September 11

Tuesday, October 22 & Wednesday, October 23

IRMAC Conference

Wednesday, November 13 Annual General Meeting

Friday, December 6 Special Presentation

Wednesday, January 8

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, March 12

Wednesday, April 9 Business Rules - Getting It Right

Wednesday, May 14

Wednesday, June 11 Annual Lunch


Revised: May 18, 1997