Our 1997-8 Programme


Wednesday, September 10

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, November 20
Daniel Moody presents:

Wednesday, December 3 Evening Presentation

Wednesday, January 14

Wednesday, February 11 Taking Stock of Information Architecture

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, April 8

Wednesday, May 13

Wednesday, June 10 - IRMAC Lunch


Copyright © 1997-98 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.
Revised: 2002-03-07.