Our 1999-2000 Programme


Wednesday, September 8 - Season Opener

Wednesday, October 13 - Special Meeting

Wednesday, November 10

Wednesday, December 8

Wednesday, January 12

Monday, January 17 - Special Event

Wednesday, February 9

Wednesday, March 8

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday, May 10

Wednesday, June 7 - Annual Lunch


Copyright © 1999-2000 Information Resource Management Association of Canada. All rights reserved.
Revised: 2002-03-07.