Programme of Events 2018-2019


Wednesday, September 19, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

  • Dr Eugene Wen, Data Management in High Demand: A Perspective from Advanced Analytics

Monday, October 8 - Thursday, October 11, Data Architecture Summit, Chicago

Wednesday, November 21, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

  • Christina Hoy, Data and Information at the WSIB

Wednesday, January 16, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Sunday, March 17 - Friday, March 22, Enterprise Data World, Boston

Wednesday, March 20, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 4:30 pm, IRMAC Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 11:30 am, IRMAC Annual Lunch

< 2017 - 2018 Programme


In putting together the programme we are indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our Programme Director